"The Domestic and Industrial Cleaning Specialists"
              Mobile: 0413 844 581  

KarmBond Cleaning

Clic

var fb_param = {};
fb_param.pixel_id = '6018645127555';
fb_param.value = '0.01';
fb_param.currency = 'AUD';
(function(){
var fpw = document.createElement('script');
fpw.async = true;
fpw.src = '//connect.facebook.net/en_US/fp.js';
var ref = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0];
ref.parentNode.insertBefore(fpw, ref);
})();

k here to edit subtitle

Customer Testimonials and Reviews

We welcome our customers to write a review on your thoughts on the 
service that you received wih Karma Bond Cleaning
Customer Satisfaction is a priority to us. Your comments are VERY important to us here at Karma Bond Cleaning. 
Please feel free to leave a review and help us spread the word!  

6th April, 2014.....Karma Bond Cleaning clean my house for my exit clean and the place looked better than when we moved in! I was VERY HAPPY with not only the clean but customer service was 100%! I'd not only recommend Karma but will be using them again in the future! 
Thanks Steve and Gina for helping take the stress of moving away!                                                      'Benny of Marsden'

15th Feb, 2014......Karma did my End of Lease Clean and I will be using them again! Great Job! Great Customer Service!                                                                                                                      'Glen , Bethania'

7th June, 2014......Steven and Gage did a fantastic job cleaning my unit when I had to move! They did such a great job that there wasn't anything left for me do! They were both professional and very helpful! I will be using Karma in the future for my next big clean! Thanks for getting my bond back hassle-free!   "Belinda - Gaven"              

24th July 2014   Thank you very much! You guys are Awesome!           'Carly Varsity Lakes'

                                                                                            

16th August 2014    I've just checked our apartment. It's absolutely clean! Thank you for your help! Everything is PERFECT!                                                      'Katia Southport'                                                                                                                           

20th Novemver 2015    They were amazing! Got every nook and cranny! Best Bond Clean Ever!!!                                                   'Natalie Ferris - Helensvale'



28th August, 2016   Just want to say thank you for all your work today. Truly appreciate a job well done                                        'Denise Shields - Pimpama'



7th November 2016    Thank you for your amazing services last month :) could not be happier and will definitely be a return customer for when we ever have to move again! 5 stars!                                                          "Annie Fay - Coomera'

3rd December 2016 The cleaners did an awesome job on out Unit at Benowa! Thanks heaps! Will be recommending you guys!     "Darren Carmichael - Benowa"

17th February 2017  Thanks so much! You are life savers! We couldn't be happier!                                                                            "Kate Adamson - Labrador"  

 
ga(¿set¿, ¿&uid¿, {{USER_ID}}); // Set the user ID using signed-in user_id.